Copyright Information

Copyright Information

My Class Needs Foundation owns and operates the www.myclassneeds.ca website. My Class Needs, MyClassNeeds, MCN, myclassneeds.ca, and related words, domain names, and logos are trademarks and the property of My Class Needs. All other trademarks, product names, and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners.

No material from www.myclassneeds.ca or any website owned, operated, licensed or controlled by MCN may be copied, reproduced, republished, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way. The user may print portions of this website, in hard copy, only for specific purposes where instructed. The use of any such material for any other reason, on any other website, or the modification, distribution, or republication of this material without prior written permission from MCN is strictly prohibited.

Notice to Copyright Holders

Please be advised that My Class Needs (CSC) has made every effort to secure permission to use the works of others. Any use of others' works on this site is the result of either explicit permission from the copyright owner or a good faith belief (following investigation) that the work is in the public domain under copyright laws.

Our goal is to help make information and resources available to our community; we have no intent to infringe upon anyone's ownership rights in intellectual property. If you are a copyright claimant with regard to any work on this site, and believe an error or omission has been made in regards to your work, please contact info@myclassneeds.ca , and we will be pleased to confer with you about any concernsyou might have and will take appropriate steps to address those concerns.

Information sur le droit d’auteur

Information sur le droit d’auteur

La Fondation Pour Ma Classe/My Class Needs Foundation possède et gère le site Web www.myclassneeds.ca/www.pourmaclasse.ca. Les appellations Pour Ma Classe, PourMaClasse, PMC et pourmaclasse.ca, de même que les expressions, noms de domaine et logotypes associés sont des marques de commerce et appartiennent à la Fondation Pour Ma Classe. Toutes autres marques de commerce, appellations de produits et dénominations sociales ou logotypes figurant sur le site appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Aucun contenu provenant du site www.myclassneeds.ca/www.pourmaclasse.ca ou de tout autre site Web qui appartient à la Fondation PMC ou qui est exploité, autorisé ou contrôlé par elle ne peut être copié, reproduit, republié, affiché, transmis ou distribué de quelque façon que ce soit. L’utilisateur peut imprimer des parties du site Web sur papier uniquement aux fins expressément autorisées. Il est strictement interdit d’utiliser ce contenu à toute autre fin sur quelque autre site Web que ce soit, ou encore de modifier, distribuer ou republier ce contenu sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de la Fondation PMC.

Avis aux titulaires de droit d’auteur

Veuillez prendre note que la Fondation Pour Ma Classe (CSC) a pris tous les moyens nécessaires afin d’obtenir l’autorisation d’utiliser les œuvres appartenant à d’autres. L’utilisation de ces œuvres sur le présent site est autorisée explicitement par les propriétaires de droit d’auteur ou s’appuie sur la croyance légitime (après investigation) qu’il s’agit d’œuvres du domaine public en vertu des lois sur le droit d’auteur.

Notre objectif est d’aider à rendre l’information et les ressources accessibles à la collectivité; nous n’avons aucune intention de porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle de qui que ce soit. La personne qui revendique des droits d’auteur à l’égard de toute œuvre publiée sur le présent site et qui croit qu’une erreur ou une omission a été commise à l’égard de son œuvre est invitée à écrire à info@myclassneeds.ca. Nous serons heureux de discuter de toute préoccupation et prendrons les mesures correctives nécessaires.